FIND AN AGENT NEAR YOUR

Head office
CNS Group
Trianglen 24, DK-6000 Kolding
Tel: +45 76 355 300
Fax: +45 76 355 301
info@peppercorn.dk
www.peppercorn.dk
www.cnsmedia.dk
www.cns-shop.com

Austria
Martina Potschan
mp@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +49 172 946 8884

Denmark
Lars Skovmand
lsk@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +45 51 554 952

Lars Larsen
ll@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +45 26 772 021

Export
Anders Nielsen
an@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +45 76 355 307
Mobile: +45 20 809 900

Finland
Kari Pitkänen
Cool Company
finland@peppercorn.inet.fi
Tel: +358 9 531 405
Mobile: +358 400 672 860

Ismo Wörlin
ismo.worlin@gmail.com
Tel: +358 400 365 536

Germany
Country Manager D.A.CH
Showroom Düsseldorf
Martina Potschan
mp@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +49 172 94688884

Norden
Showroom Hamburg
Stoja @Friends
Mario.Stoelck@stojaandfriends.com
Susanna.struck@stojaandfriends.com
Tel: +49 173 6159026

NRW
Showroom Düsseldorf
Agentur Ellen Sundermann
Ellen.sundermann@gmx.de
Tel: +49 172 9324666

Osten
Showroom Berlin
Agentur Eike Rührold
Eike-urbanstyle@web.de
Tel: +49 172 7942136

Mitte
Showroom Eschborn
Agentur Tom Woll
info@tw-mode.de
Tel: +49 178 8582828

Bayern
Showroom München
Agentur Isabella Sawalies
isabella.sawalies@if-agency.com
Tel: +49 151 25251211

Iceland and the Faroe Islands
Lars Larsen
ll@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +45 26 772 021

Greece
Fani Raftopoulou
About Trade IKE
fani@abouttrade.gr
Tel: +30 231 028 1888 / +30 694 555 5186

Luxembourg & Belgium
Laila Kachoui
LK Fashion Agency
laila@lk-fashionagency.be
Tel: +32 477 308559

Norway 
Åge Einar Norem
aen@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +47 915 93 160

Spain
Bilbao
Mercedes Bergareche
mercedesbergareche@yahoo.es
Tel: +34 647 489 009 / +34 944 447 134

Sweden
Peter Skoglund
Peter Skoglund Agentur AB
peter@peterskoglundagenturer.se
info@peterskoglundagenturer.se
Mobile: +46 705 826 548
Tel: +46 32 127 650

Switzerland
Martina Potschan
mp@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +49 172 946 8884

The Netherlands 
Erwin Bode
erwin.bode@peppercorn.dk
Mobile: +31 622 526 738
Tel: +31 365 297 244